How many stages is the Trainee Air Traffic Control (TATC) assessment process?

The current assessment process consists of an 2 online tests, and then 2 stages where you will be required to attend testing and assessments at NATS head office in Fareham, Hampshire. If successful in all 4 stages, you will have to attend and pass a Medical and an English Language Test if your first language is not English. You will also be required to pass a Security check.

  • Search
  • Contact

    Head Office

    4000 Parkway
    PO15 7FL

    Tel: 01489 616001

  • Social

UK Flights

Departed today
Landed today
Currently airborne
Handled yesterday

Please start typing and we will search our website for you.

Search Results